Announcing our official Future Is Female Awards Judges! #AW2020


The Future Is Female Awards are returning! The Advertising Week team is currently seeking nominations for emerging female leaders in the US marketing & advertising space.

We're so excited to introduce our 18 brilliant judges. These industry leaders will be choosing the ten rising stars who will be honored at AW2020 with a special celebration presented by Ampersand.

Our #AW2020 Judges:

  • Ruth Mortimer, Managing Director, Global Education & Development, Advertising Week

  • Judy Lee, Head of Experiential Marketing, Pinterest

  • Kristin Ogdon, Director, Partner & Experiential Marketing, Microsoft

  • Natasha Duré, VP, Culture & Communications, Ampersand

  • Kelle Coleman, SVP, Brand Activations & Partnerships, Nielsen

  • Janet Ballis, Americas Customer & Growth Leader and Marketing Practice Leader, EY

  • Christena Pyle, Chief Equity Officer for the Americas, Advertising, Dentsu

  • Tori Fernandes, Head of AdSales Communications, Direct-to-Consumer & International, The Walt Disney Company

  • Nicole Sabatini, VP, Integrated Marketing, Hulu

  • Tifenn Dano Kwan, Chief Marketing Officer, Dropbox

  • Patricia Corsi, Global Chief Marketing & Digital Officer, Bayer

  • Erin Sauliner, EVP Ad Sales Marketing, FOX

  • Gina Boswell, Board Member, Manpower, Wolverine Worldwide, Beautycounter

  • Claudia Romo Edelman, Founder and CEO, We Are All Human Foundation

  • Lisa Gilbert, CMO, IBM Japan

  • Nadine Karp McHugh, President, US, SeeHer, ANA

  • Gila Wilensky, President, US, Xaxis
  • Carly Zipp, Global Head of B2B Marketing, TikTok

Entrants can be nominated by their organization, enter on their own behalf or be entered by a partner company, client or colleague. All nominations must be submitted by Friday, August 28, 2020 and the winners will be chosen by a panel of esteemed judges in the final weeks leading up to AW2020. 

Nominate a phenomenal leader here!